Our Office of Advancement invites you to give to Carthage in whichever ways best suit your personal motivations and passions, whether you’d like to contribute a major gift towards a specific fund, participate in our annual Giving Day, or include Carthage in your estate plan.

Our team is happy to discuss the various ways of giving in more detail with you, and we invite you to contact us to begin or further a conversation.

Office of Advancement
2001 Alford Park Drive
Kenosha, WI 53140
Lentz Hall Suite 400
262-551-5700
giving@carthage.edu

 

Administration

Bridget Haggerty

 

BRIDGET HAGGERTY

Vice President for Advancement
Lentz Hall 406
262-551-6036
bhaggerty1@carthage.edu


Development Officers

Patrick Fay

 

PATRICK FAY

Director of Major Gifts
Lentz Hall 303
262-551-5749
pfay@carthage.edu

 

Jane Anderson Spencer

 

JANE ANDERSON SPENCER ’80

Assistant Director, Major Gifts
Lentz Hall 303
262-551-5766
jspencer@carthage.edu

 

Tim Knutson

 

TIMOTHY KNUTSON

Director of Development, Planned Giving
Lentz Hall 303
262-551-5786
tknutson@carthage.edu


Foundation & Corporate Relations

Kate Keenan

 

KATHARINE KEENAN

Director of Foundation & Corporate Relations
Lentz Hall 400C
262-551-6464
kkeenan@carthage.edu


Alumni & Family Engagement

Blank placeholder image

Angie Peterson

Director of Advancement & Alumni Programs
Lentz Hall 400D
262-551-5765
apeterson5@carthage.edu 


Annual Giving & Donor Relations

Amber Morgan

 

Amber Morgan

Director of Annual Giving & Donor Relations
Lentz Hall 400E
262-551-5798
amorgan6@carthage.edu

 

Heather Zima

 

Heather Zima ’18

Associate Director of Annual Giving & Donor Relations
Lentz Hall 400F
262-551-5747
hzima@carthage.edu 


Advancement Services

Joe Torcaso

 

JOSEPH TORCASO ’11

Director for Advancement Services
Lentz Hall 408B
262-551-5828
jtorcaso@carthage.edu

 

Lori Piela

 

LORI PIELA

Gift Processor
Lentz Hall 432
262-551-5878
lpiela@carthage.edu